Skip to content
Academic Advising

Undeclared Faculty Advisor List

First Name Last Name Office Location Academic Program Ext. Email
Kodwo Annan Model Hall, Rm 311 Math & Computer Science 3895 kodwo.annan@minotstateu.edu
Carla Cabarle Old Main, Rm 302G Accounting & Finance 3824 carla.cabarle@minotstateu.edu
Wojciech Cebulak Memorial Hall, Rm 405 Criminal Justice 3503 wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
Robert Crackel Cyril Moore, Rm 333B Chemistry 3852 robert.crackel@minotstateu.edu
Linda Cresap Old Main, Rm 320 Business Information Technology 3316 linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu

Guy

Hanley Cyril Moore, Rm 130 Geology 3076 guy.hanley@minotstateu.edu
Diann Hanson Old Main, Rm 301A Business Administration 3029 diann.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Bill Harbort Hartnett Hall, Rm 227W Art 3108 bill.harbort@minotstateu.edu
Stephen Hayton Model Hall, Rm 310 Math & Computer Science 3075 stephen.hayton@minotstateu.edu
Erik Kana Swain Hall, Rm 218G Teacher Education & Human Performance 3064 erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Chris Keller Cyril Moore, Rm 219 Biology 3067

christopher.keller@minotstateu.edu

Stewart Kelly Old Main, Rm 202C Philosophy 3240 stewart.kelly@minotstateu.edu
Robert Kibler Hartnett Hall, Rm 229W English 3876 robert.kibler@minotstateu.edu
Deanna Klein Old Main, Rm 302D Business Information Technology 3217 deanna.klein@minotstateu.edu
Draza Markovic Cyril Moore, Rm 134 Physics 3078 draza.markovic@minotstateu.edu
Jean-Francois Mondon Hartnett Hall, Rm 324W Foreign Language 3093 jeanfrancois.mondon@minotstateu.edu
Kevin Neuharth Hartnett Hall, Rm 145W Communication Arts 3878 kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
Daniel Ngugi Old Main, Rm 202E Economics 3135 daniel.ngugi@minotstateu.edu
Cheryl Nilsen Model Hall, Rm 110B Math & Computer Science 3106 cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Niki Roed Memorial Hall, Rm 302A Nursing 3526 nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu
Jerry Stai Old Main, Rm 315C Accounting & Finance 3289 jerry.stai@minotstateu.edu
Narayan Thapa Model Hall, Rm 317 Math & Computer Science 3087 narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu
Kevin Vang Model, Hall, Rm 318 Math & Computer Science 3305 kevin.vang@minotstateu.edu
Lori Willoughby Old Main, Rm 318 Business Information Technology 3314 lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu