Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Student Rights Committee

Richard Jenkins, Vice President of Student Affairs
Lenore M. Koczon, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Rebecca Porter - Registrar-Chair; non-voting
Laurie Weber - Financial Aid

Chairperson of Department/Division (in which the student is enrolled)

Three faculty (appointed by Faculty Senate)
Devin Otto (15)
Harry Hoffman (15)
LInda Cresap (15)

Students - 3 representatives:
Breanna Benson (13)
Hanna Bomer (13)
Nicole Egge (13)




Updated 10/7/2013 cds