Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Faculty Handbook Committee

Chairman: Jan Repnow

Administrative Officer - Appointed by VPAA
Cari Olson, Coordinator of Academic and Institutional Projects (voting member)

Faculty Representatives - Appointed by Faculty Senate President with Executive Board approval

College of Education and Health Sciences
Jan Repnow (16) Chair

College of Arts and Sciences
Micah Bloom (15)

College of Business
Mehdi Hossain (17)


(updated 9/25/2014 - cds)