Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Faculty Affairs Committee
(10 faculty elected by college)

Co - Chairman: Carlen Gilseth & Daniel Ngugi

College of Arts and Sciences
Micah Bloom  (15)
Carlen Gilseth (16)
Daniel Ngugi (16)
James Fusik (17)

College of Business
Joan Houston (15)
Mehdi Hossain (17)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Ashley Guy (17)
Terry Eckmann (15)
Lisa Roteliuk (16)

Sarah Henderson (16)

Updated 09/25/2014-cds