Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Budget and Salary Committee

Chairman:  Don Burke

Non-Voting Members
Lenore M. Koczon, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wes Matthews, Human Resources Director

Faculty (4 members - elected by college/library)
Warren Gamas (15) - College of Education and Health Sciences
David Iverson (15) - Gordon B. Olson Library
Linda Cresap (16) - College of Business
Scott Seaton (14) Arts and Sciences

Faculty (elected at-large)
Stephan Hayton (17)

Updated 09/25/2014 - cds