Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Faculty Senate Sabbatical Committee

Application Timeline
Application - InteractiveTenure-Promotionform2_001

Chairman:  Robert Kibler (14)

Three Faculty Elected at-large(must be tenured; must be associate or full professor)

Margaret Sherve (15)      
Dan Ringrose (16)
Robert Kibler (14) – Chair

College of Arts and Sciences
Walter Piehl  (15)  
Laurie Geller (14)
DeVera Bowles  (16)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Leisa Harmon (16)
Paul Markel (14)

College of Business
Lori Willoughby (15)
Deanna Klein (16)

Non-voting member
Lenore Koczon, Vice President for Academic Affairs


(Updated 11/1/2013- cds)