Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Council

Lenore M. Kocaon, PhD, Vice President- Academic Affairs-Chair

Stephen Banister, Library Director
Libby Claerbout, International Programs
Lori Willoughby, Dean of the Graduate School
Conrad Davidson, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Laurie Weber, Financial Aid
Jacek Mrozik, Intermin Dean of the College of Business
Teresa Loftesness, Marketing
Cheryl Nilsen, Dean of the College of Teacher Education & Health Sciences
Elizabeth Odahlen, Director, Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning
Cari Olson, Director, Institutional Research
Rebecca Porter, Registrar
Melissa Splechen, Director, Honors Program
Kris Warmoth, Dean of Continuing & Extended Learning


Feb -      No Mtg

Archived Reports

Updated 11/12/2015 cds