Skip to content
Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Bryan Schmidt, Division of Science

IRB Committee Members

Rich Berg, Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch

Andy Bertsch, Business

Linda Cresap, Business IT

Dean Frantsvog, College of Business

Cheryl Gilson, Communication Disorders

Deb Jensen, CASCLS

Jynette Larshus, Vice Chair, Sociology

Dr. Vicki Michels, Addiction Studies

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital

Deb Olson, Psychology

Linda Pettersen, Nursing Department