Skip to content
Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Bryan Schmidt, Division of Science
bryan.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4250

IRB Committee Members

Rich Berg, Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch
R.berg@DakotaRanch.org

Andy Bertsch, Business
Andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

Linda Cresap, Business IT
Linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu

Dean Frantsvog, College of Business
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu

Cheryl Gilson, Communication Disorders
cheryl.gilson@minotstateu.edu

Deb Jensen, CASCLS
Deb.jensen@minotstateu.edu

Jynette Larshus, Vice Chair, Sociology
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu

Dr. Vicki Michels, Addiction Studies
vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital
mary.muhlbradt@minot.org

Deb Olson, Psychology
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Linda Pettersen, Nursing Department
linda.pettersen@minotstateu.edu